Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Highly available systems №2 - 2020 year.

‌‌‍‍

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-202002-01

V.I. Budzko – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Professor, Deputy Director for Research,

Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow);

Full Member of Russian Cryptography Academy; Professor, Department №44 «Security of Bank Systems», National Research Nuclear University «MEPhI» (Moscow) E-mail: vbudzko@ipiran.ru

V.I. Korolev – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Leading Research Scientist,

Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)

Professor, Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation E-mail: vkorolev@ipiran.ru

V.G. Belenkov – Ph. D. (Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: vbelenkov@ipiran.ru

5-21

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-202002-02

K.I. Volovich – Ph.D. (Eng.), Senior Research Scientist,

Federal Research Center «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)

E-mail: kvolovich@frccsc.ru

A.P. Shabanov – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Leader Research Scientist,

Federal Research Center «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)

E-mail: apshabanov@mail.ru

S.I. Malkovsky – Research Scientist,

Computing Center of Far Eastern Branch of RAS (Khabarovsk)

E-mail: sergey.malkovsky@gmail.com

22-32

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-202002-03

O.N. Korsun – Dr. Sc. (Eng.) Professor, Head of Laboratory State Research Institute of Aviation Systems Scientific Center of Russian Federation (Moscow)

E-mail: marmotto@rambler.ru

P.I. Sotnikov – Post-graduate Student, Bauman Moscow State Technical University E-mail: sotnikoffp@gmail.com

33-43

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-202002-04

A.A. Zatsarinny – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Deputy Director, Federal Research Center «Computer Science and Control» of RAS E-mail: AZatsarinny@ipiran.ru

K.I. Volovich – Ph.D. (Eng.), Senior Research Scientist,

Federal Research Center «Computer Science and Control» of RAS E-mail: kvolovich@frccsc.ru

S.A. Denisov – Principal Engineer,

Federal Research Center «Computer Science and Control» of RAS E-mail: sdenisov@ipiran.ru

Y.S. Ionenkov – Ph.D. (Eng.), Senior Research Scientist, Federal Research Center «Computer Science and Control» of RAS E-mail: UIonenkov@ipiran.ru

V.A. Kondrashev – Ph.D. (Eng.), Deputy Director,

Federal Research Center «Computer Science and Control» of RAS E-mail: vkondrashev@mail.ru

44-51
June 24, 2020
May 29, 2020

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio