Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Neurocomputers №2 - 2020 year.

KNOWLEDGE BASED SYSTEMS

DOI 10.18127/j19998554-202002-01

S.L. Artemenkov — PhD (Engineering), Professor,
Moscow State University of Psychology and Education
E-mail: slart@inbox.ru
S.S. Isakov — Post-graduate Student,
Moscow State University of Psychology and Education
E-mail: isakovss@mgppu.ru

5-17
THEORY OF NEURAL NETS, NEURO-FUZZY MODELS AND NETS

DOI 10.18127/j19998554-202002-02

N.S. Konnova – PhD (Eng.), Associate Professor,
Bauman Moscow State Technical University
E-mail: nkonnova@bmstu.ru

18-34
NEUROCOMPUTING IN SYSTEMS OF SIGNALS AND IMAGES PROCESSING

DOI 10.18127/j19998554-202002-03

T.M. Volosatova – PhD (Eng.), Associate Professor,
Department RK6, Bauman Moscow State Technical University
E-mail: tamaravol@gmail.com

T.A. Sokolova – Student,
Department RK6, Bauman Moscow State Technical University
E-mail: tanya.sokolova195@gmail.com
A.Y. Spasenov – Student,
Department RK6, Bauman Moscow State Technical University
E-mail: a.spasenov@bmstu.ru
K.V. Kucherov – Student,
Department RK6, Bauman Moscow State Technical University
E-mail: cvkucherov@yandex.ru

35-42
DESIGN OF INTELLIGENT SYSTEMS AND THEIR SOFTWARE IMPLEMENTATION

DOI 10.18127/j19998554-202002-04

E.N. Zakharov – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor,
Military Academy of Strategic Missile Forces named after Peter the Great, Balashikha
E-mail: motorkom.z@mail.ru
A.V. Chechkin – Dr.Sc. (Phys.-Math.),
Corresponding Member of Academy of Technological Sciences of the RF, Professor,
Financial University under the Government of the RF
E-mail: a.chechkin@mail.ru

43-52

DOI 10.18127/j19998554-202002-05

O.I. Sheluhin – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Head of the Department of «Information Security»,
Moscow technical university of communications and informatics,
E-mail: sheluhin@mail.ru

D.V. Kostin – Post-graduate Student,
Department of «Information Security»,
Moscow technical university of communications and informatics,
E-mail: d.v.kostin@mail.ru

53-65
June 24, 2020
May 29, 2020

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio