Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Highly available systems №2 - 2019 year.

None

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201902-01

V.M. Fomichev – Dr.Sc.(Phys.-Math.), Professor, Leading Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow); Professor, Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation
E-mail: fomichev.2016@yandex.ru
I.V. Semibratov – Student, Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation
E-mail: semibratovilya@gmail.com

5-19

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201902-02

G.P. Akimova – Ph.D.(Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: akimova@isa.ru
A.Yu. Danilenko – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: danilenko@isa.ru
E.V. Pashkina – Leading Programmer, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: pashkina@isa.ru
M.A. Pashkin – Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: pashkin@isa.ru
A.A. Podrabinovich – Leading Programmer, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: podrabinovich@isa.ru
A.V. Soloviev – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Deputy Director for Research, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: soloviev@isa.ru
I.V. Tumanova – Leading Programmer, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: tumanova-irin@mail.ru

20-31

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201902-03

G.P. Akimova – Ph.D.(Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: akimova@isa.ru
A.Yu. Danilenko – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: danilenko@isa.ru
E.V. Pashkina – Leading Programmer, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: pashkina@isa.ru
M.A. Pashkin – Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: pashkin@isa.ru
A.A. Podrabinovich – Leading Programmer, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: podrabinovich@isa.ru
A.V. Soloviev – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Deputy Director for Research, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: soloviev@isa.ru
I.V. Tumanova – Leading Programmer, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: tumanova-irin@mail.ru

32-39

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201902-04

E.S. Agafonov – Main Specialist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: eagafonov@ipiran.ru
V.V. Belousov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Senior Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: vbelousov@ipiran.ru
E.R. Korepanov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: ekorepanov@ipiran.ru
V.S. Shorgin – Ph.D.(Eng.), Senior Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: vshorgin@ipiran.ru

40-46

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201902-05

V.V. Popovich – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Professor, Main Designer, CJSC «SPIIRAS-Scientific and Technical Bureau of High Technology» (Saint Petersburg)
E-mail: popovich@oogis.ru
L.A. Vedeshin – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Research Scientist, Space Research Institute of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: vedeshin40@mail.ru

47-56

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201902-06

V.I. Budzko – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Deputy Director, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow); Member of Russian Cryptography Academy
E-mail: vbudzko@ipiran.ru
V.I. Korolev – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow); Professor, Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation
E-mail: vkorolev@ipiran.ru
V.G. Belenkov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: vbelenkov@ipiran.ru

57-66

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio