Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Highly available systems №1 - 2019 year.

None

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201901-01

Yu.A. Maniakov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Senior Research Scientist, Orel Branch of the FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS
E-mail: maniakov_yuri@mail.ru
O.A. Yakovlev – Junior Research Scientist, Orel Branch of the FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS
E-mail: maucra@gmail.com

5-13

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201901-02

G.P. Akimova – Ph.D.(Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: akimova@isa.ru
A.Yu. Danilenko – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: danilenko@isa.ru
E.V. Pashkina – Leading Programmer, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: pashkina@isa.ru
M.A. Pashkin – Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: pashkin@isa.ru
A.A. Podrabinovich – Leading Programmer, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: podrabinovich@isa.ru
A.V. Soloviev – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Deputy Director for Research, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: soloviev@isa.ru
I.V. Tumanova – Leading Programmer, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: tumanova-irin@mail.ru

14-20

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201901-03

V.I. Munerman – Ph.D.(Eng.), Associate Professor, Department of Informatics, Smolensk State University
E-mail: vimoon@gmail.com
T.A. Samoylova – Ph.D.(Eng.), Associate Professor, Department of Informatics, Smolensk State University
E-mail: tatsamoilova24@gmail.com

21-27

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201901-04

M.M. Gershkovich – Senior Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: makmg@mail.ru

28-37

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201901-05

V.I. Korolev – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow); Professor, Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation
E-mail: vkorolev@ipiran.ru
V.E. Gavrilov – Main Specialist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: vgavrilov@ipiran.ru

38-46

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201901-06

I.N. Sinitsyn – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Professor, Main Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: sinitsin@dol.ru
D.V. Zhukov – Head of Department, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: dzhukov@ipiran.ru
E.R. Korepanov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: ekorepanov@ipiran.ru
T.D. Konashenkova – Leading Programmer, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: tkonzshenkova@ipiran.ru

47-61

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201901-07

I.N. Sinitsyn – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Professor, Main Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: sinitsin@dol.ru
D.V. Zhukov – Head of Department, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: dzhukov@ipiran.ru
E.R. Korepanov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: ekorepanov@ipiran.ru
T.D. Konashenkova – Leading Programmer, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: tkonzshenkova@ipiran.ru

62-69

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201901-08

V.I. Budzko – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Professor, Deputy Director for Research, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow); Full Member of Russian Cryptography Academy
E-mail: vbudzko@ipiran.ru
D.A. Melnikov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Associate Professor, Leading Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow); Associate Professor, Department №42 «Cryptology and Cybersecurity», National Research Nuclear University «MEPhI» (Moscow)
E-mail: damelnikov@ipiran.ru
V.M. Fomichev – Dr.Sc.(Phys.-Math.), Professor, Leading Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow);
Professor, Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation; Professor, National Research Nuclear University «MEPhI» (Moscow)
E-mail: fomichev.2016@yandex.ru

70-77

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio