Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Nanomaterials and Nanostructures - XXI Century №1 - 2019 year.

MODELLING OF PHYSICAL PROCESSES IN NANOMATERIALS AND NANOSTRUCTURES

DOI 10.18127/j22250999-201901-01

E.A. Stepantsov - Ph.D. (Phys.-Math.), Leader Research Scientist, Federal Scientific-Research Center «Crystallography and Photonics» of RAR (Moscow)
E-mail: stepantsov@ns.crys.ras.ru

5-9

DOI 10.18127/j22250999-201901-02

A.A. Rogachev - Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Belarusian state university of transport (Gomel, Republic Belarus)
Е -mail: rogachev78@mail.ru

10-23

DOI 10.18127/j22250999-201901-03

А.F. Belyanin - Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Head of Department, Central Research Technological Institute «Technomash» (Moscow)
Е-mail: belyanin@cnititm.ru
A.S. Bagdasarian - Dr. Sc. (Eng.), professor, Academician of NAS RA, Chief Research Scientist, Institute of Radio-engineering and Electronics of RAS (Moscow)
Е-mail: bagdassarian@mail.ru
V.V. Borisov - Senior Research Scientist, Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics of M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University
Е-mail: borvv1947@mail.ru

24-28

DOI 10.18127/j22250999-201901-04

A.V. Atanova - Post-graduate Student, FSRC «Crystallography and Photonics» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: atanova.a@crys.ras.ru
D.N. Khmelenin - Ph.D. (Phys.-Math.), Research Scientist, FSRC« Crystallography and Photonics» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: dirq@rambler.ru
O.M. Zhigalina - Dr. Sc. (Phys.-Math.), Leading Research Scientist, FSRC «Crystallography and Photonics» of RAS (Moscow); Professor, Bauman Moscow States Technical University
E-mail: zhigal@ns.crys.ras.ru
D.S. Seregin - Ph. D. (Eng.), Head of Department, MIREA ‒ Russian Technological University (Moscow)
E-mail: d_seregin@mirea.ru
K.A. Vorotilov - Ph. D. (Eng.), Professor, MIREA ‒ Russian Technological University (Moscow)
E-mail: vorotilov@mirea.ru
A.S. Sigov - Dr. Sc. (Phys.-Math.), Professor, Academician of the RAS, President University, MIREA ‒ Russian Technological University (Moscow)
E-mail: sigov@mirea.ru

29-34
TECHNOLOGY OF NANOMATERIALS AND NANOSTRUCTURES

DOI 10.18127/j22250999-201901-05

A. S. Rudenkov - Ph.D (Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, International Chinese-Belarusian Scientific Laboratory on Vacuum-Plasma Technology, Francisk Skorina Gomel State University (Republic Belarus)
E-mail: arudenkov05@gmail.com
A.V. Rogachev - Dr. Sc. (Chem.), Professor, Head of Department, International Chinese-Belarusian scientific Laboratory on Vacuum-Plasma Technology, Francisk Skorina Gomel State University (Republic Belarus)
E-mail: rogachevav@mail.ru
D.G. Piliptsou - Ph.D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, International Chinese-Belarusian Scientific Laboratory on Vacuum-Plasma Technology, Francisk Skorina Gomel State University, (Republic Belarus)
E-mail: pdg_@mail.ru
A.N. Kupo - Ph.D. (Eng.), Head of Department, Francisk Skorina Gomel State University, (Republic Belarus)
E-mail: kupo@gsu.by
A.S. Pobiyaha - Senior Lecturer, Francisk Skorina Gomel State University (Republic Belarus)
E-mail:apobiyaha@gmail.com
P.A. Lychnikov - Research Scientist, MIREA – Russian Technological University (Moscow)
Е-mail: xamdex@gmail.com

35-42

DOI 10.18127/j22250999-201901-06

D.A. Abdullaev - Junior Research Scientist, Institute of Nanotechnology of Microelectronics of RAS (Moscow);  MIREA – Russian Technological University (RTU-MIREA) (Moscow)
Е-mail: abdullaev@mirea.ru
D.N. Zubov - Junior Research Scientist, Institute of Nanotechnology of Microelectronics of RAS (Moscow)
Е-mail: zubov_dn@mail.ru
E.V. Gushchina - Ph.D. (Phys.-Math.), Research Scientist, Ioffe Institute, Department of Solid State Physics (St.-Petersburg)
Е-mail: katgushch@yandex.ru
D.S. Seregin - Ph.D. (Eng.), Head of Department, MIREA – Russian Technological University (RTU-MIREA) (Moscow)
Е-mail: d_seregin@mirea.ru
K.A. Vorotilov - Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, MIREA – Russian Technological University (RTU-MIREA) (Moscow)
Е-mail: vorotilov@mirea.ru

43-48

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio