Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Science Intensive Technologies №12 - 2018 year.

DOI j19998465-201812-01

4

DOI 10.18127/j19998465-201812-02

S.B. Suntsov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Head of Department, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: sbsun@iss-reshetnev.ru
I.D. Zyrin – Ph.D.(Eng.), Design Engineer of the 2nd category, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: zyrinid@ iss-reshetnev.ru
V.M. Karaban – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Head of Department of Radio Equipment Engineering and Manufacturing,
Tomsk State University of Control Systems and Radioelectronics
E-mail: karaban_vm@mail.ru

5-10

DOI 10.18127/j19998465-201812-03

A.G. Romanov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Main Designer, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: romanov@iss-reshetnev.ru
N.A. Testoedov – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Corresponding Member of RAS, Professor,
JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: testoedov@iss-reshetnev.ru
V.V. Mochalov – Leading Engineer, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: mvv115@mail.ru
I.Yu. Danilov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Head of Department, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: danilov@iss-reshetnev.ru
Yu.I. Choni – Ph.D.(Eng.), Associate Professor, Kazan National Research Technical University named after A.N. Tupolev
E-mail: tchoni@rambler.ru

11-18

DOI 10.18127/j19998465-201812-04

A.V. Aleksandrov – Engineer of the 2nd category, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: alexa820@mail.ru
A.A. Usoltsev – Head of Sector, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: Usale@yandex.ru
D.O. Korolev – Engineer of the 2nd category, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: korolyov.93@gmail.ru

19-24

DOI 10.18127/j19998465-201812-05

S.G. Kochura – Ph.D.(Eng.), Associate Professor, Deputy General, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: kochura@iss-reshetnev.ru
I.A. Maksimov – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Head of Department, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: mia@iss-reshetnev.ru
A.V. Pervukhin – Head of Sector, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: pervukhin@iss-reshetnev.ru
V.E. Kosenko – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Professor, Adviser to General Director for Navigation and Geodesic, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: kosenko@iss-reshetnev.ru

25-35

DOI 10.18127/j19998465-201812-15

J.S. Bessmertnaya – Post-graduate Student, Reshetnev Siberian State University of Science and Technology (Krasnoyarsk); Engineer, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: bessmertnayays@iss-reshetnev.ru
A.V. Kuzovnikov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Associate Professor, Deputy General Product Engineer, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: av@iss-reshetnev.ru
N.A. Testoedov – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Professor, Corresponding Member of RAS, General Director, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: testoedov@iss-reshetnev.ru

36-41

DOI 10.18127/j19998465-201812-07

V.F. Sheverdov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Deputy General Director – Main Engineer, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: sheverdov@iss-reshetnev.ru
N.V. Lukonin – Post-graduate Student, Head of Office of Technology of Instrument Production, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: lukonin@iss-reshetnev.ru
E.N. Golovenkin – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Professor, Main Scientific Secretary of the Scientific and Technical Council, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: gne@iss-reshetnev.ru
S.A. Tolmachev – Process Engineer, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: SATolm@iss-reshetnev.ru
S.B. Suntsov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Head of Department, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: sbsun@iss-reshetnev.ru
A.P. Lebedev – Head of Production Department, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: alebedev@iss-reshetnev.ru

42-47

DOI 10.18127/j19998465-201812-08

I.I. Zimin – Design Engineer of the 2nd category, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: i.zimin@iss-reshetnev.ru
M.V. Valov – Head of Sector, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: valov@iss-reshetnev.ru
V.A. Kirillov – Head of Department, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: kva75@iss-reshetnev.ru
V.V. Popov – Main Product Engineer, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: popov_vv@iss-reshetnev.ru

48-55

DOI 10.18127/j19998465-201812-09

A.V. Seloustev – Design Engineer of the 2nd category, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: seloustev@iss-reshetnev.ru
A.A. Hvalko – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Head of Group, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: hvalko@iss-reshetnev.ru
S.B. Suntsov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Head of Department, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: sbsun@iss-reshetnev.ru
A.V. Batrakov – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Head of Laboratory, Institute of High Current Electronics (Tomsk)
E-mail: batrakov@lve.hcei.tsc.ru
S.A. Popov – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Senior Research Scientist, Institute of High Current Electronics (Tomsk)
A.V. Shneider – Ph.D.(Eng.), Research Scientist, Institute of High Current Electronics (Tomsk)
K.V. Karlik – Leading Engineer, Institute of High Current Electronics (Tomsk)
E.L. Dubrovskaya – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Research Scientist, Institute of High Current Electronics (Tomsk)

56-60

DOI 10.18127/j19998465-201812-10

I.N. Korzh – Post-graduate Student, Engineer of Technology of Instrument Production, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: korsh@iss-reshetnev.ru
N.V. Lukonin – Post-graduate Student, Head of Technology of Instrument Production, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: lukonin@iss-reshetnev.ru
A.V. Kuzovnikov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Associate Professor, Deputy General Designer, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: Esipenko@iss-reshetnev.ru
N.P. Bogomolov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Professor, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)

61-65

DOI 10.18127/j19998465-201812-11

D.N. Ryzhkov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Main Designer, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: dmitriynr@yandex.ru
V.N. Tyapkin – Ph.D.(Eng.), Professor, Siberian Federal University (Krasnoyarsk)
E-mail: tyapkin58@mail.ru
A.O. Shemyakov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Associate Professor, Moscow Aviation Institute (National Research University)
E-mail: a.shemyakov@gmail.com
A.V. Sokolovskiy – Research Scientist, Siberian Federal University (Krasnoyarsk)
E-mail: sokolovskii_a@mail.ru
A.B. Gladyshev – Associate Professor, Military Engineering Institute, Siberian Federal University (Krasnoyarsk)
E-mail: a-glonass@yandex.ru

66-69

DOI 10.18127/j19998465-201812-12

R.E. Tikhomirov – Leading Engineer, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: tikhroman@gmail.com
D.A. Trofimchuk – Head of Group, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
I.A. Maksimov – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Head of Department, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: mia@iss-reshetnev.ru
S.G. Kochura – Ph.D.(Eng.), Associate Professor, Deputy General, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: kochura@iss-reshetnev.ru

70-76

DOI 10.18127/j19998465-201812-13

V.E. Chebotarev – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Professor, Leading Design Engineer, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: chebotarev@iss-reshetnev.ru

77-81

DOI 10.18127/j19998465-201812-14

A.A. Leksikov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Associate Professor, Kirensky Institute of Physics (Krasnoyarsk)
E-mail: a.a.leksikov@gmail.com
E.O. Grushevskiy – Research Engineer, Kirensky Institute of Physics (Krasnoyarsk)
E-mail: gr.e.o@iph.krasn.ru
D.N. Ryzhkov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Main Designer, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: dmitriynr@yandex.ru
M.O. Savishnikov – Post-graduate Student, Siberian Federal University (Krasnoyarsk)
E-mail: savishnikov2012@yandex.ru
I.V. Tyapkin – Lecturer, Siberian Federal University (Krasnoyarsk)
E-mail: aronakss@yandex.ru
A.O. Shemyakov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Associate Professor, Moscow Aviation Institute (National Research University)
E-mail: a.shemyakov@gmail.com

82-86

DOI 10.18127/j19998465-201812-06

A.A. Loganov – Ph.D.(Eng.), JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: loganov@iss-reshetnev.ru
A.V. Lekanov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Associate Professor, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: lekan@iss-reshetnev.ru
A.A. Melkomukov – Associate Professor, JSC Academician M.F. Reshetnev «ISS» (Zheleznogorsk)
E-mail: mgv@iss-reshetnev.ru
V.A. Levko – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Professor, Reshetnev Siberian State University of Science and Technology (Krasnoyarsk)
E-mail: levkosaa@mail.ru

87-93

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio