Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Highly available systems №4 - 2018 year.

DOI j20729472-201804-01

3

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201804-02

A.V. Babash – Dr.Sc.(Phys.-Math.), Professor, HSE (Moscow)
E-mail: avbabash@hse.ru

4-7

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201804-03

E.K. Baranova – Associate Professor, HSE (Moscow)
E-mail: ekbaranova@hse.ru
E.D. Zavadskaya – Undergraduate, HSE (Moscow)
E-mail: ekaterinazav1994@mail.ru

8-14

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201804-04

M.A. Stankevich – Engineer, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: stankevich@isa.ru
I.V. Smirnov – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Head of Department, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: ivs@isa.ru
N.A. Ignatiev – Student, RUDN Univercity (Moscow)
E-mail: naignatiev@yandex.com
N.V. Kiselnikova – Ph.D.(Psych.), Head of Laboratory, Psychological Institute of Russian Academy of Education (Moscow)
E-mail: nv.pirao@gmail.com
M.M. Danina – Ph.D.(Psych.), Senior Research Scientist, Psychological Institute of Russian Academy of Education (Moscow)
E-mail: mdanina@yandex.ru

15-19

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201804-05

Yu.V. Vinogradov – Head of Department, LLC «SSEC-Service» (Moscow)
E-mail: vinogradov_yv@ssec.ru
A.N. Nazarov – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Professor, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: a.nazarov06@bk.ru
A.K. Sychev – Leading Mathematic Engineer, LLC «SSEC-Service» (Moscow)
E-mail: sychev_a_k@mail.ru

20-22

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201804-06

E.A. Mikheev – Post-graduate Student, Institute of psychology of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: mih-news@mail.ru
T.A. Nestik – Dr.Sc.(Psych.), Professor of RAS, Head of Laboratory, Institute of psychology of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: nestik@ipras.ru

23-27

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201804-07

S.S. Migalin – Assistant, HSE (Moscow)
E-mail: sergey@migalin.ru
M.A. Kovrizhnykh – Assistant, HSE (Moscow)
E-mail: makovrizhnykh@gmail.com
A.B. Los – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Associate Professor, HSE (Moscow)
E-mail: alos@hse.ru

28-31

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201804-08

A.Yu. Ermakova – Senior Lecturer, RTU MIREA (Moscow)
E-mail: a.alla1105@mail.ru

32-35

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201804-09

D.O. Briukhov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Senior Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: dbriukhov@ipiran.ru
N.A. Skvortsov – Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: nskv@ipi.ac.ru
S.A. Stupnikov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Senior Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: sstupni-kov@ipiran.ru

36-54

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201804-10

V.I. Budzko – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Member of Russian Cryptography Academy, Deputy Director on Research and evelopment, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow); Professor, National Research Nuclear University «MEPhI» (Moscow)
E-mail: vbudzko@ipiran.ru
V.I. Korolev – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow); Professor, Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation
E-mail: Vkorolev@ipiran.ru
V.G. Belenkov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: vbelenkov@ipiran.ru

55-60

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201804-11

F.K. Aliev – Dr.Sc.(Phys.-Math.), Leading Adviser, Defense Ministry of RF
A.V. Korolkov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Associate Professor, Corresponding Member of Russian Cryptography Academy, Head of Department, RTU MIREA (Moscow); Head of Laboratory, Russian Cryptography Academy
E.A. Matveev – Director of «Сryptosoft» (Penza)
S.S. Orlov – Employee, Publishing House TVP (Moscow)
I.A. Sheremet – Corresponding Member of RAS, Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Professor, Deputy Director of RFBR (Moscow)

61-72

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201804-12

E.A. Matveev – Director of «Сryptosoft» (Penza)

73-78

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio