Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Highly available systems №3 - 2018 year.

DOI j20729472-201803-01

4

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201803-02

V.I. Budzko – Member of Russian Cryptography Academy, Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Deputy Director on Research and Development, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow); Professor, National Research Nuclear University «MEPhI» (Moscow)
E-mail: vbudzko@ipiran.ru
D.A. Melnikov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Associate Professor, Leading Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow); Associate Professor, National Research Nuclear University «MEPhI» (Moscow)
E-mail: DAMelnikov@mephi.ru

5-11

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201803-03

A.V. Barabanov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Deputy General Director of NPO «Echelon» (Moscow)
E-mail: a.barabanov@npo-echelon.ru
A.S. Markov – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), President of NPO «Echelon» (Moscow)
E-mail: a.markov@npo-echelon.ru
V.L. Tsirlov – Ph.D.(Eng.), General Director of NPO «Echelon» (Moscow)
E-mail: v.tsirlov@npo-echelon.ru

12-17

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201803-04

L.K. Eisymont – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), The Federal Register of Scientific and Technical Experts of the Russia Ministry of Education and Science (Moscow)
E-mail: verger-lk@yandex.ru

18-27

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201803-05

V.M. Chernikov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Main Designer – Head of Department, RC «Module» (Moscow)
E-mail: tchern@module.ru
P.E. Viksne – Head of Sector, RC «Module» (Moscow)
E-mail: pvixne@module.ru

28-34

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201803-06

A.V. Zaitsev – Head of Sector, JSC «All-Russia SRI of Radio Engineering» (Moscow)
E-mail: alex.zaitsev@gmail.com
L.K. Eisymont – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), The Federal Register of Scientific and Technical Experts of the Russia Ministry of Education and Science (Moscow)
E-mail: verger-lk@yandex.ru

35-39

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201803-07

S.G. Elizarov – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Head of Laboratory, Physics Faculty of Lomonosov Moscow State University
E-mail: elizarov@physics.msu.ru
G.A. Lukyanchenko – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Research Scientist, Physics Faculty of Lomonosov Moscow State University
E-mail: lukyanchenko@physics.msu.ru
D.S. Markov – Senior Research Scientist, Physics Faculty of Lomonosov Moscow State University
E-mail: markovds@maltsystem.com
A.M. Monakhov – Research Scientist, Physics Faculty of Lomonosov Moscow State University
E-mail: monahov.aleksandr@physics.msu.ru
A.D. Sizov – Research Scientist, Physics Faculty of Lomonosov Moscow State University
E-mail: anatoliy.sizov@gmail.com
V.A. Roganov – Senior Research Scientist, Institute of Mechanics of Lomonosov Moscow State University
E-mail: radug-a@ya.ru

40-48

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201803-08

A.L. Eisymont – Head of Sector, RC «Module» (Moscow)
E-mail: eisymont@module.ru
V.M. Chernikov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Main Designer – Head of Department, RC «Module» (Moscow)
E-mail: tchern@module.ru
An.V. Chernikov – Head of Sector, RC «Module» (Moscow)
E-mail: chernant@module.ru
Al.V. Chernikov – Deputy Head of Department, RC «Module» (Moscow)
E-mail: achernikov@module.ru
D.E. Kosorukov – Head of Department, RC «Module» (Moscow)
E-mail: dkos@module.ru
I.I. Nasonov – Head of Sector, RC «Module» (Moscow)
E-mail: nasonov@module.ru
A.A. Komlev – Leading Engineer, RC «Module» (Moscow)
E-mail: a.komlev@module.ru

49-56

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201803-09

A.P. Antonov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Associate Professor, Peter The Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University
E-mail: alexander.antonov.ru@yandex.ru
V.S. Zaborovskij – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Professor, Director of Institute of Computer Science and Technology, Peter The Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University
E-mail: vlad2tu@yandex.ru
I.O. Kiselev – Post-graduate Student, Peter The Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University
E-mail: kio.93@mail.ru

57-62

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201803-10

I.V. Polyakov – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Associate Professor, HSE (Moscow)
E-mail: ipolyakov@hse.ru
V.O. Polyakova – Student, HSE (Moscow)
E-mail: igorp86@mail.ru
A.A. Chepovskiy – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Associate Professor, HSE (Moscow)
E-mail: aachepovsky@hse.ru

63-67

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201803-11

A.G. Grizhebovskaya – Post-graduate Student, Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics, Lomonosov Moscow State University
E-mail: a_gree@mail.ru

68-70

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201803-12

D.A. Devyatkin – Main Specialist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: devyatkin@isa.ru
A.O. Shelmanov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: shelmanov@isa.ru
D.S. Larionov – Student, RUDN Univercity (Moscow)
E-mail: dslarionov@protonmail.com

71-75

A.M. Lavrentiev – Ph.D.(Philol.), CNRS & ENS de Lyon (France)
E-mail: alexei.lavrentev@ens-lyon.fr
I.V. Smirnov – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Head of Department, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: ivs@isa.ru
M.I. Suvorova – Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: ananyeva@isa.ru
F.N. Solov'ev – Research Scientist, Institute of Physical and Technical Informatics (Protvino)
E-mail: the0@yandex.ru
A.I. Fokina – Student, HSE (Moscow)
E-mail: aifokina@edu.hse.ru
A.M. Chepovskiy – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Professor, HSE (Moscow)
E-mail: achepovskiy@hse.ru

76-81

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201803-14

T.V. Sokolova – Post-graduate Student, RTU MIREA (Moscow)
E-mail: sokolova.stv@mail.ru
A.A. Chepovskiy – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Associate Professor, HSE (Moscow)
E-mail: aachepovsky@hse.ru

82-86

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201803-15

G.V. Gradoselskaya – Ph.D.(Soc.), Leading Research Scientist, HSE (Moscow)
E-mail: mss981009@mail.ru
T.E. Shcheglova – Trainee-researcher, HSE (Moscow)
E-mail: teshcheglova@gmail.com
I.A. Karpov – Junior Research Scientist, HSE (Moscow)
E-mail: karpovilia@gmail.com

87-91

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio