Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Highly available systems №2 - 2018 year.

G.P. Akimova – Ph.D.(Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: akimova@isa.ru
A.Yu. Danilenko – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Leading Programmer, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: pashkina@isa.ru
E.V. Pashkina – Leading Programmer, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: pashkin@isa.ru
M.A. Pashkin – Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: pashkin@isa.ru
A.A. Podrabinovich – Leading Programmer, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: podrabinovich@isa.ru
I.V. Tumanova – Leading Programmer, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: tumanova-irin@mail.ru

3-8

K.K. Abgaryan – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Head of Department, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow); Head of Department, Moscow Aviation Institute (National Research University)
E-mail: kristal83@mail.ru

9-15

A.V. Voronin – Ph.D.(Eng.), Associate Professor, Leading Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: aleksey.v.v@mail.ru

16-22

A.V. Domashev – Head of Department, STC «Atlas» (Moscow)
E-mail: domix@stcnet.ru
A.Yu. Scherbakov – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Professor, Main Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: x509@ras.ru

23-28

E.S. Agafonov – Main Specialist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: eagafonov@ipiran.ru
E.R. Korepanov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Head of Department, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: ekorepanov@ipiran.ru
V.S. Shorgin – Ph.D.(Eng.), Senior Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: vshorgin@ipiran.ru

29-34

D.I. Pravikov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: d_pravikov@mail.ru
A.Yu. Scherbakov – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Professor, Main Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: x509@ras.ru

35-39

I.N. Sinitsyn – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Professor, Main Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: sinitsin@dol.ru
I.V. Sergeev – Ph.D.(Eng.), Deputy Director, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: isergeev@ipiran.ru
E.R. Korepanov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: ekorepanov@ipiran.ru
T.D. Konashenkova – Leading Programmer, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: tkonzshenkova@ipiran.ru

40-56

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio