Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Highly available systems №1 - 2018 year.

G.P. Akimova – Ph.D.(Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: akimova@isa.ru
A.Yu. Danilenko – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: danilenko@isa.ru
E.V. Pashkina – Leading Programmer, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: pashkina@isa.ru
A.A. Podrabinovich – Leading Programmer, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: podrabinovich@isa.ru

3-8

A.Yu. Danilenko – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: danilenko@isa.ru
E.V. Pashkina – Leading Programmer, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: pashkina@isa.ru
M.A. Pashkin – Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: pashkin@isa.ru
A.V. Solovev – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Main Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: soloviev@isa.ru

9-12

G.P. Akimova – Ph.D.(Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: akimova@isa.ru
A.Yu. Danilenko – Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: danilenko@isa.ru
E.V. Pashkina – Leading Programmer, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: pashkina@isa.ru
M.A. Pashkin – Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: pashkin@isa.ru
A.V. Solovev – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Main Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: soloviev@isa.ru
I.A. Tarkhanov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Senior Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: tarkhanov@isa.ru

13-19

G.P. Akimova – Ph.D.(Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: akimova@isa.ru
E.V. Pashkina – Leading Programmer, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: pashkina@isa.ru
M.A. Pashkin – Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: pashkin@isa.ru
A.V. Solovev – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Main Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: soloviev@isa.ru
I.A. Tarkhanov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Senior Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: tarkhanov@isa.ru

20-26

A.V. Domashev – Head of Department, STC «Atlas» (Moscow)
E-mail: domix@stcnet.ru
A.Yu. Scherbakov – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Professor, Main Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: x509@ras.ru

23-28

Yu.P. Titov – Ph. D. (Eng.), Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: kalengul@mail.ru

27-42

I.N. Sinitsyn – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Main Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: sinitsin@dol.ru
A.S. Shalamov – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Consultant, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: a-shal5@yandex.ru

43-58

I.N. Sinitsyn – Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Professor, Main Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: sinitsin@dol.ru
I.V. Sergeev – Ph.D.(Eng.), Deputy Director of FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: isergeev@ipiran.ru
E.R. Korepanov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: ekorepanov@ipiran.ru
T.D. Konashenkova – Leading Programmer, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: tkonzshenkova@ipiran.ru

59-70

DOI 10.18127/j20729472-201803-12

D.A. Devyatkin – Main Specialist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: devyatkin@isa.ru
A.O. Shelmanov – Ph.D.(Eng.), Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: shelmanov@isa.ru
D.S. Larionov – Student, RUDN Univercity (Moscow)
E-mail: dslarionov@protonmail.com

71-75

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio