Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Highly available systems №4 - 2017 year.

I.I. Bystrov – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Head of Department, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: ibystrov@ipiran.ru
S.I. Radomanov – Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: radomanov@list.ru
V.N. Sychev – Ph. D. (Mil.), Professor, Main Specialist, Scientific and Technical Support Centre, SC «RIAA after V.S. Semenikhin» (Moscow)
E-mail: svn.niiaa@yandex.ru

3-12

V.N. Zakharov – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Scientific Secretary, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: vzakharov@ipiran.ru
D.A. Sadovnikov – Employee, LLC MetaFraz
E-mail: fos2000@yandex.ru
M.V. Smirnov – Employee, LLC MetaFraz
E-mail: smirnoff63@gmail.com
A.A. Khoroshilov – Ph. D. (Eng.), Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: a.a.horoshilov@mail.ru

13-17

S.V. Borokhov – Senior Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: sborokhov@ipiran.ru
P.A. Keyer – Senior Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: pkeyer@ipiran.ru

18-24

D.I. Pravikov – Ph. D. (Eng.), Senior Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: d_pravikov@mail.ru
A.Yu. Scherbakov – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Main Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: x509@ras.ru

25-30

A.V. Domashev – Head of Department, STC «Atlas» (Moscow)
E-mail: domix@stcnet.ru
A.Yu. Scherbakov – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Main Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: x509@ras.ru

31-38

V.I. Budzko – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Member of Russian Cryptography Academy, Deputy Director on Research and Development, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow); Professor, National Research Nuclear University «MEPhI» (Moscow)
E-mail: vbudzko@ipiran.ru
D.A. Melnikov – Ph. D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Leading Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow); Associate Professor, National Research Nuclear University «MEPhI» (Moscow)
E-mail: DAMelnikov@mephi.ru
V.M. Fomichev – Dr. Sc. (Phys.-Math.), Professor, Leading Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow); Professor, National Research Nuclear University «MEPhI» (Moscow); Professor, Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation
E-mail: fomichev@nm.ru

39-48

V.I. Budzko – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Member of Russian Cryptography Academy, Deputy Director on Research and Development, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: vbudzko@ipiran.ru
V.G. Belenkov – Ph. D. (Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: vbelenkov@ipiran.ru
N.N. Smetanin – Ph. D. (Eng.), General Director, JSC «Pallada» (Moscow)
E-mail: snn@geopallada.ru
M.V. Ulitenkov – Deputy General Director, JSC «Pallada» (Moscow)
E-mail: umv@geopallada.ru
A.A. Zelenikin – Head of Department, «RCC of Rosmorrechflot»
E-mail: aaz61@mail.ru

49-59

V.V. Fomichev – Dr. Sc. (Phys.-Math.), Main Research Scientist, Center of Information Technologies in Design (Odintsovo, Moscow region)
E-mail: fomichev@cs.msu.ru

60-67

A.V. Voronin – Ph. D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Leading Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: aleksey.v.v@mail.ru

68-75

D.A. Maltsev – Head of Department, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: Dmitry.Maltsev@frccsc.ru
Yu.Yu. Galimov – Deputy Head of Department, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: YGalimov@ipiran.ru
D.V. Sigaev – Leading Engineer, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: info28@bk.ru
S.V. Lunkov – Acting Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: s_lunkov@mail.ru

76-80

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio