Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Achievements of Modern Radioelectronics №11 - 2017 year.

4

5-6

V.М. Antoshina – Software Engineer, OJSC Academician A.L. Mints Radiotechnical Institute (RTI)
E-mail: vantoshina@rti-mints.ru
А.S. Logovsky – Ph.D. (Phys.-Math.), Director of STC – Chief Designer, OJSC Academician A.L. Mints Radiotechnical Institute (RTI)
E-mail: logovsky@rti-mints.ru
V.А. Pankratov – Project Manager of the System and Infrastructure Projects Department, Group of Companies «RTI»
E-mail: vpankratov@oaorti.ru
S.V. Yakubovsky – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Leading Specialist, Central Science Institute of Aerospace Defense (Moscow)
E-mail: syakubovskiy@mail.ru

7-13

S.А. Boev – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Dr.Sc. (Econ.), General Designer, Group of Companies «RTI» (Moscow)
E-mail: kantselariya@oaorti.ru
А.P. Linkevichius – Group of Companies «RTI» (Moscow)
E-mail: ALinkevichius@oaorti.ru
D.К. Gavrilov – OJSC Academician A.L. Mints Radiotechnical Institute (RTI)
E-mail: d.gavrilov6197@gmail.com

14-18

N.S. Dudakov – Head of Department, Group of Companies «RTI» (Moscow)
E-mail: nikolay.dudakov@gmail.com
P.А. Morozov – Ph.D. (Mil.), Associate Professor, Yaroslavl Higher Military School of Air Defense
E-mail: mpa24@mail.ru
S.А. Putyato – Head of Department, Group of Companies «RTI» (Moscow)
E-mail: sputyato@oaorti.ru
S.V. Yakubovskiy – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Head of Department, Central Science Institute of Aerospace Defense (Moscow)
E-mail: syakubovskiy@mail.ru

19-24

R.А. Belyakov – Ph.D. (Eng.), Senior Lecturer, Yaroslavl Higher Military School of Air Defense
E-mail: military_science@ro.ru
S.V. Ignatyev – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Head of Department, Yaroslavl Higher Military School of Air Defense
E-mail: servladign@yandex.ru
V.B. Tikhonov – Ph.D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Deputy Head of Department, Yaroslavl Higher Military School of Air Defense
E-mail: kaktus38@yandex.ru
А.V. Kharitonov – Adjunct, Yaroslavl Higher Military School of Air Defense
E-mail: malou1987@mail.ru

25-29

R.А. Belyakov – Ph.D. (Eng.), Senior Lecturer, Yaroslavl Higher Military School of Air Defense
E-mail: military_science@ro.ru
S.V. Ignatyev – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Head of Department, Yaroslavl Higher Military School of Air Defense
E-mail: servladign@yandex.ru
V.B. Tikhonov – Ph.D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Deputy Head of Department, Yaroslavl Higher Military School of Air Defense
E-mail: kaktus38@yandex.ru
А.V. Kharitonov – Adjunct, Yaroslavl Higher Military School of Air Defense
E-mail: malou1987@mail.ru

25-29

А.А. Rakhmanov – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Director of STC, Deputy General Designer, Group of Companies «RTI» (Moscow)
E-mail: arakhmanov@oaorti.ru
S.V. Yakubovsky – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Head of Department, Central Science Institute of Aerospace Defense (Moscow)
E-mail: syakubovskiy@mail.ru
А.S. Logovsky – Ph.D. (Phys.-Math.), Director of STC – Chief Designer, OJSC Academician A.L. Mints Radiotechnical Institute (RTI)
E-mail: logovsky@rti-mints.ru
А.М. Kazantsev – Project Manager, Group of Companies «RTI» (Moscow)
E-mail: akazantsev@oaorti.ru

30-35

А.А. Rakhmanov – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Director of STC, Deputy General Designer, Group of Companies «RTI» (Moscow)
E-mail: arakhmanov@oaorti.ru
S.V. Yakubovsky – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Head of Department, Central Science Institute of Aerospace Defense (Moscow)
E-mail: syakubovskiy@mail.ru
А.S. Logovsky – Ph.D. (Phys.-Math.), Director of STC – Chief Designer, OJSC Academician A.L. Mints Radiotechnical Institute (RTI)
E-mail: logovsky@rti-mints.ru
А.М. Kazantsev – Project Manager, Group of Companies «RTI» (Moscow)
E-mail: akazantsev@oaorti.ru

30-35

А.А. Kokuev – Ph.D. (Eng.), Head of Sector, Group of Companies «RTI» (Moscow)
E-mail: akokuev@oaorti.ru
А.А. Kochkarov – Ph.D. (Phys.-Math.), Deputy Director of STC, Group of Companies «RTI» (Moscow)
E-mail: akochkarov@oaorti.ru
К.V. Makarov – Dr.Sc. (Mil.), Associate Professor, First Deputy General Designer - Head of the Complex, Group of Companies «RTI» (Moscow)
E-mail: kmakarov@oaorti.ru
А.V. Timoshenko – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Deputy Chief Designer, OJSC Academician A.L. Mints Radiotechnical Institute (RTI)
E-mail: atimoshenko@rti-mintz.ru

36-42

S.F. Boev – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Dr.Sc. (Econ.), General Designer, Group of Companies «RTI» (Moscow)
E-mail: kantselariya@oaorti.ru
А.V. Zyuzin – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Head of Department, Yaroslavl Higher Military School of Air Defense
E-mail: Aleksey.zyuzin@mail.ru
К.Е. Khaibutov – Ph.D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Yaroslavl Higher Military School of Air Defense
E-mail: khaibutov@mail.ru

43-47

D.D. Stupin – Ph.D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Group of Companies «RTI» (Moscow)
V.Е. Turov – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Yaroslavl Higher Military School of Air Defense
E-mail: AKochkarov@oaorti.ru

48-52

D.R. Absalyamov – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Military Space Academy named after A.F. Mozhaisky (St. Petesburg)
E-mail: damir73@yandex.ru
S.F. Boev – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Dr.Sc. (Econ.), General Designer, Group of Companies «RTI» (Moscow)
E-mail: kantselariya@oaorti.ru
А.S. Logovsky – Ph.D. (Phys.-Math.), Director of STC – Chief Designer, OJSC Academician A.L. Mints Radiotechnical Institute (RTI)
E-mail: logovsky@rti-mints.ru
А.А. Rumyantsev – Engineer, OJSC Academician A.L. Mints Radiotechnical Institute (RTI)
E-mail: arumayntsev@rti-mints.ru
D.V. Shapovalov – Head of Faculty, Military Space Academy named after A.F. Mozhaisky (St. Petesburg)
E-mail: marya.schapovalova@yandex.ru

53-57

А.А. Kochkarov – Ph.D. (Phys.-Math.), Deputy Director of STC, Group of Companies «RTI» (Moscow)
E-mail: akochkarov@oaorti.ru

58-62

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio