Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Nanotechnology: development and applications - XXI Century №4 - 2017 year.

R.A. Nevshupa – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Leading Researcher, Spanish National Research Council (Madrid)
E-mail: r.nevshupa@csic.es
V.V. Savranskiy – Post-graduate Student, Bauman Moscow State Technical University
E-mail: savransky@yandex.ru
E.A. Deulin – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Bauman Moscow State Technical University
E-mail: deulin@bmstu.ru
K.N. Voynov – Professor, ITMO University (Saint-Petersburg)
E-mail: forstar@mail.ru
J.L. de Segovia – Emeritus Professor, Spanish National Research Council (Madrid)
E-mail: jldesegovia@telefonica.net
E. Roman – Chief Research Scientist, Spanish National Research Council (Madrid)
E-mail: eroman@icmm.csic.es

3-13

M.V. Grishin  Dr.Sc. (Phys.-Math.), Leading Research Scientist, Laboratory of Chemical Physics of Nanostructures,
Institute of Chemical Physics of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: mvgrishin68@yandex.ru
A.K. Gatin – Ph.D. (Phys.-Math.), Senior Research Scientist, Laboratory of Chemical Physics of Nanostructures,
Institute of Chemical Physics of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: akgatin@yandex.ru
N.V. Dokhlikova – Ph.D. (Phys.-Math.), Research Scientist, Laboratory of Chemical Physics of Nanostructures,
Institute of Chemical Physics of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: dohlikovanv@gmail.com
N.N. Kolchenko – Ph.D. (Phys.-Math.), Senior Research Scientist, Laboratory of Chemical Physics of Nanostructures,
Institute of Chemical Physics of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: nkolchenko@mail.ru
S.Yu. Sarvadi – Junior Research Scientist, Laboratory of Chemical Physics of Nanostructures, Institute of Chemical Physics of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: sarvadiy15@mail.ru
B.R. Shub – Dr.Sc. (Chem.), Head of Laboratory of Chemical Physics of Nanostructures, Institute of Chemical Physics of RAS (Moscow)

14-23

I.V. Yaminsky - Dr.Sc. (Phys.-Math.), Professor, Lomonosov Moscow State University
E-mail: yaminsky@nanoscopy.ru

24-28

V.V. Zherdeva - Ph.D. (Biol.), Senior Research Scientist, Research Center of Biotechnology of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Bach Institute of Biochemistry (Moscow)
E-mail: vjerdeva@inbi.rs.ru
A.S. Goryachshenko - Ph.D. (Chem.), Research Scientist, Research Center of Biotechnology of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Bach Institute of Biochemistry (Moscow)
E-mail: ASGoryash@yandex.ru
A.P. Savitsky - D.Sc. (Сhem.), Professor, Deputy Director, Research Center of Biotechnology of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Bach Institute of Biochemistry (Moscow)
E-mail: apsavitsky@inbi.ras.ru

29-37

B.N. Vasichev - Dr.Sc. (Phys.-Math.), Professor, Department of Technics Economic Systems, Russian Economic University of G.V. Plehanova (Moscow)
E-mail: vasichev@yandex.ru
Y.L Rybakov - Dr.Sc. (Biol.), Director of the National Centre of Expertise in the Field of Science and Innovation, FGBNU Research Institute Federal Research  Advisory Center of Expertise, the Ministry of Science and Education of Russia (Moscow)
E-mail: rybakov@extech.ru
V.M. Gukasov - Dr.Sc. (Biol.), Chief Research Scientist, State Center of Expertise in Science and Innovation, Re-search Institute Republican Research Scientific-Consulting Center Expertise, Ministry of Education of Russia (Moscow)
E-mail: v_m_dukasov@mail.ru
М.I. Lazarenko - Dr.Sc. (Med.), Associate Professor, Russian Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education (Moscow)
A.V. Markin - Engineer, Hyperion Ltd (Moscow)
E-mail: ooo.giperion@gmail.com

38-43

V.P. Mikhailov - Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Bauman Moscow State Technical University
E-mail: mikhailov@bmstu.ru
Tun Lin Aung - Post-graduate Student, Bauman Moscow State Technical University
E-mail: tunlinaung52salay@gmail.com
A.A. Kopylov - Post-graduate Student, Bauman Moscow State Technical University
E-mail: wertyoz@bk.ru
D.K. Tovmachenko - Post-graduate Student, Bauman Moscow State Technical University
E-mail: svarog4@mail.ru

44-48

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio