Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Highly available systems №3 - 2017 year.

S.K. Dulin – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Leading Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: s.dulin@ccas.ru
I.N. Rozenberg – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, General Director of JSC «NIIAS» (Moscow)
E-mail: I.Rozenberg@gismps.ru
V.I. Umansky – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Deputy General Director of JSC «NIIAS» (Moscow)
E-mail: umanvi@yandex.ru

3-14

A.Yu. Scherbakov – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Main Research Scientist,
FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: x509@ras.ru

15-18

V.I. Budzko – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Deputy Director of FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
Yu.P. Kalinin – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Leading Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E.B. Kozerenko – Ph. D. (Philol.), Head of Laboratory, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
Alexandr A. Khoroshilov – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow); Professor, Moscow Aviation Institute (National Research University)
E-mail: khoroshilov@mail.ru
Alexey A. Khoroshilov – Ph. D. (Eng.), Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: alex_khoroshilov@mail.ru

19-33

V.I. Munerman – Ph. D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Department of Informatics, Smolensk State University
E-mail: vimoon@gmail.com

34-37

B.N. Korobets – Ph. D. (Jurid), Associate Professor, Bauman Moscow State Technical University
E-mail: korobetz@mail.ru
V.A. Minaev – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Bauman Moscow State Technical University
M.P. Sychev – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Bauman Moscow State Technical University

38-46

B.N. Korobets – Ph. D. (Jurid), Associate Professor, Bauman Moscow State Technical University
E-mail: korobetz@mail.ru
V.A. Minaev – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Bauman Moscow State Technical University
M.P. Sychev – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Bauman Moscow State Technical University
A.V. Schepkin – Employee, V.A. Trapeznikov Institute of Control Sciences of RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: av_shch@mail.ru

47-54

I.N. Sinitsyn – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Principal Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: sinitsin@dol.ru
I.V. Sergeev – Ph. D. (Eng.), Deputy Director of FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: isergeev@ipiran.ru
E.R. Korepanov – Ph. D. (Eng.), Head of Department, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: ekorepanov@ipiran.ru
T.D. Konashenkova – Leading Programmer, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: tkonashenkova@ipiran.ru

55-69

V.I. Budzko – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Member of Russian Cryptography Academy, Deputy Director on Research and Development, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: vbudzko@ipiran.ru
V.G. Belenkov – Ph. D. (Eng.), Leading Research Scientist,
Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: vbelenkov@ipiran.ru
S.V. Borokhov – Senior Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: sborokhov@ipiran.ru
P.A. Keyer – Senior Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow)
E-mail: pkeyer@ipiran.ru
N.N. Smetanin – Ph. D. (Eng.), General Director, JSC «Pallada» (Moscow)
E-mail: snn@geopallada.ru
A.I. Tolstoy – Ph. D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, National Research Nuclear University «MEPhI» (Moscow)
E-mail: AITolstoj@mephi.ru

70-84

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio