Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Highly available systems №4 - 2016 year.

V.I. Munerman – Ph. D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Department of Informatics, Smolensk State University E-mail: vimoon@gmail.com T.A. Samoylova – Ph. D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Department of Informatics, Smolensk State University E-mail: tatsam@hotbox.ru

3-11

V.P. Akimov – Dr. Sc. (Phys.-Math.), Professor, MGIMO University (Moscow) E-mail: V_Akimov55@mail.ru A.Yu. Danilenko – Ph. D. (Phys.-Math.), Head of Laboratory, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: danilenko@isa.ru M.A. Pashkin – Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: pashkin@isa.ru E.V. Pashkina – Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: pashkina@isa.ru

12-19

G.P. Akimova – Ph. D. (Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: akimova@isa.ru A.Yu. Danilenko – Ph. D. (Phys.-Math.), Head of Laboratory, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: danilenko@isa.ru E.V. Pashkina – Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: pashkina@isa.ru A.A. Podrabinovich – Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: podrabinovich@isa.ru D.V. Solovev – Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: soloviev.dmitrii@mail.ru

20-26

G.P. Akimova – Ph. D. (Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: akimova@isa.ru A.M. Arlazarov – Deputy Director of Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: alex_a@frccsc.ru A.Yu. Danilenko – Ph. D. (Phys.-Math.), Head of Laboratory, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: danilenko@isa.ru M.A. Pashkin – Research Scientist, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: pashkin@isa.ru I.V. Tumanova – Leading Programmer, Institute for Systems Analysis of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: tumanova-irin@mail.ru

27-33

V.I. Anisimov – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Main Research Scientist, Center of Information Technologies in Design (Odintsovo, Moscow region) E-mail: info2@ditc.ras.ru V.N. Gridin – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Scientific Head, Center of Information Technologies in Design (Odintsovo, Moscow region) E-mail: info@ditc.ras.ru M.M. Abuhazim – Post-graduate Student, Saint-Petersburg State Electrotechnical University (LETI) E-mail: Abuhazim_monther@Yahoo.com

34-40

L.A. Vedeshin – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Adviser General Designer, CJSC «SPIIRAS-Scientific and Technical Bureau of High Technology» (Saint Petersburg) E-mail: lavedeshin@ipiran.ru T.V. Popovich – Post-graduate Student, The Bonch-Bruevich Saint-Petersburg State University of Telecommunications; system analyst, CJSC «SPIIRAS-Scientific and Technical Bureau of High Technology» (Saint Petersburg) E-mail: t.popovich@oogis.ru O.V. Smirnova – Ph. D. (Eng.), Senior Research Scientist, CJSC «SPIIRAS-Scientific and Technical Bureau of High Technology» (Saint Petersburg) E-mail: sov@oogis.ru

41-46

G.Y. Ilushin – Ph. D. (Eng.), Head of Laboratory, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: ilushin@ipiran.ru V.I. Limansky – Ph. D. (Eng.), Senior Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: vlimansky@frccsc.ru V.F. Chimpoesh – Engineer, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: vladimir@atik.ru

47-50

G.Y. Ilushin – Ph. D. (Eng.), Head of Laboratory, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: ilushin@ipiran.ru V.I. Limansky – Ph. D. (Eng.), Senior Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems of FRC CSC RAS (Moscow) E-mail: vlimansky@frccsc.ru

51-53

S.V. Borokhov – Senior Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow) E-mail: sborokhov@ipiran.ru P.A. Keyer – Senior Research Scientist, FRC «Computer Science and Control» RAS (Moscow) E-mail: pkeyer@ipiran.ru

54-59

60

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio