Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Achievements of Modern Radioelectronics №9 - 2016 year.

4-5

6-8

B.Ya. Kuzminov – Head of Research Department, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: bjk1947@mail.ru D.А. Fofanov – Ph.D. (Eng.), Deputy Head of Research Department, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: dfofanov@niidar.ru

9-14

А.I. Shatilov – Ph.D. (Phys.-Math.), Leading Research Scientist, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: aishatilov@mail.ru

15-25

Ya.O. Areshin – Leading Engineer, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: yarareshin@gmail.com S.V. Zaretsky – Ph.D. (Eng.), Head of Department, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: stas_zaretsky@mail.ru A.I. Shatilov – Ph.D. (Phys.-Math.), Senior Research Scientist, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: aishatilov@mail.ru

26-34

S.I. Volkov – Engineer 1 cat., JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: svolkov@bk.ru V.B. Ovodenko– Ph.D. (Eng.), Head of Department, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: ovodenko@gmail.com P.D. Tumanov – Head of Laboratory, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: tprohor@mail.ru L.V. Borodavkin – Head of Laboratory, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: boleonv@gmail.com A.P. Bondarenko – Ph.D. (Eng.), Chief Research Scientist, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: bond_a_p@mail.ru V.A. Mukhanov – Engineer 1 cat., JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: va_mu_an@mail.ru

35-42

А.М. Karachevcev – Chief Expert, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: nik@niidar.ru О.N. Koroshchupov – Ph.D. (Eng.), Professor, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: scientist@niidar.ru

43-48

P.D. Tumanov – Head of Laboratory, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: tprohor@mail.ru О.А. Agapov – Engineer, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: stealth333@yandex.ru А.P. Bondarenko – Ph.D. (Eng.), Senior Research Scientist, Chief Research Scientist, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: bond_a_p@mail.ru К.S. Sokolov – Head of RTC, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: sokolovks@inbox.ru

49-53

V.N. Kozlov – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR» А.L. Gavrik – Ph.D. (Phys.-Math.), Kotelnikov Institute of Radio Engineering and Electronics of RAS S.S. Golovin – Chief Designer, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR» V.М. Korotun – Ph.D. (Eng.), JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: vkorotun@niidar.ru

54-59

60-62

А.Yu. Schukin – Ph.D. (Eng.), Head of Laboratory, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: ashchukin@inbox.ru V.V. Kogan – Ph.D. (Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: vkogan@niidar.ru М.S. Kuznetsov – Engineer, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: mkuznecov@niidar.ru P.V. Krauz – Head of Laboratory, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: pavel.krauz@mail.ru

63-68

V.N. Shvedov – Head of Department, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: vshvedov@niidar.ru D.V. Polishchuk – Head of Laboratory, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: dpolishchuk@niidar.ru T.G. Timasheva – Ph.D. (Eng.), Engineer 1 cat., JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: tTimasheva@niidar.ru O.A. Bakurova – Engineer 1 cat., JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: OBakurova@niidar.ru

69-73

V.А. Nikolaev – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: Nikolaev@niidar.ru O.A. Bakurova – Engineer, JSC «RPC «NIIDAR». E-mail: OBakurova@niidar.ru

74-78

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio