Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Radioengineering №2 - 2016 year.

Territorial portined security system

A.N. Gomonov – Ph. D. (Eng.), Assistant Professor A.I. Mustaev

5-7

А.E. Dukhan Е.I. Dukhan S.V. Voevodin

8-12

M.A. Mitrohin – Ph. D. (Eng.) S.M. Zaharov – Ph. D. (Eng.)

13-16

A.Y. Ryabets – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Associate Professor S.A. Udot – Ph. D. (Eng.) D.G. Fedorovtsev

17-19

Yu.A. Kondratyev N.V. Onufriev – Ph. D. (Eng.), Assistant Professor

20-23

I.Ya. Mostovyy – Dr. Sc. (Eng.) E.Yu. Trufanov – Dr. Sc. (Eng.)

24-28

A.V. Karpov

29-31

E.S. Zheltouhov N.V. Onufriev – Ph. D. (Eng.), Assistant Professor

32-34

V.Yu. Rusakov N.V. Onufriev – Ph.D. (Eng.), Assistant Professor V.M. Bernikov

35-37

I.N. Kryukov – D. Sc. (Eng.), Professor V.A. Ivanov – D. Sc. (Eng.), Professor D.F. Shukshin

38-40

S.S. Zwierzynski – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor I.V. Parfentsev – Ph. D. (Eng.), Assistant Professor V.A. Perednya

41-43

E.V. Volkhonskaya – D. Sc. (Eng.), Professor E.V. Korotey – Ph. D. (Eng.) D.V. Kuzhekin

44-47

S.V. Moroz – Ph. D. (Eng.), Assistant Professor A.A. Persitshkin

48-49
Synthesis and analysis of signal processing algorithms and devices

A.P. Trifonov – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Honored Scientist of RF, Professor, Head of Department of Radiophysics, Voronezh State University. E-mail: trifonov@phys.vsu.ru Yu.E. Korchagin – Dr. Sc. (Phys.-Math.), Associate Professor, Department of Radiophysics, Voronezh State University. E-mail: korchagin@phys.vsu.ru

50-56

A.P. Trifonov – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Honored Scientist of RF, Professor, Head of Department of Radiophysics, Voronezh State University. E-mail: trifonov@phys.vsu.ru E.V. Litvinov – Ph. D. (Phys.-Math.), Assistant, Department of Radiophysics, Voronezh State University. E-mail: elitvinov@list.ru

57-65

Yu.S. Shinakov – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Head of Department of Radio Systems, Moscow Technical University of Communication and Informatic. E-mail: Shinakov1@mtici.ru

66-71

V.M. Artyushenko – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Head of Department of Information Technology and Management Systems, Technological University (Korolyov, Moscow region). E-mail: artuschenko@mail.ru V.I. Volovach – Ph. D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Head of Department of Information and Electronic Service, Volga Region State University of Service (Togliatti). E-mail: volovach.vi@mail.ru

72-82

V.M. Artyushenko – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Head of Department of Information Technology and Management Systems, Technological University (Korolyov, Moscow region). E-mail: artuschenko@mail.ru V.I. Volovach – Ph. D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Head of Department of Information and Electronic Service, Volga Region State University of Service (Togliatti). E-mail: volovach.vi@mail.ru V.V. Ivanov – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Dean of Faculty of Information-Technical Service, Volga Region State University of Service (Togliatti). E-mail: Ivanov@tolgas.ru

83-90

V.G. Kartashevskiy – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Dean of Faculty of Telecommunications and Informatics, Volga State University of Telecommunications and Informatics (Samara). E-mail: kartash@psati.ru K.A. Belskiy – analitic, LLC «NetCracker» (Samara). E-mail: kirill8belsky@gmail.com O.S. Konyaeva – Senior Lecturer, Volga State University of Telecommunications and Informatics (Samara). E-mail: konyaeva2012@gmail.com A.A. Filimonov – Master, Volga State University of Telecommunications and Informatics (Samara). E-mail: Alfhero@gmail.com

91-95

M.V. Shakursky – Ph. D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Department of Information and Electronic Service, Volga Region State University of Service (Togliatti). E-mail: M.Sakurskiy@gmail.com V.K. Shakursky – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Department «Power Supply and Electrotechnics», Togliatti State University. E-mail: Shakurskiy@mail.ru

96-99

A.M. Bobreshov – Dr. Sc. (Phys.-Math.), Professor, Dean of Faculty of Physics, Voronezh State University. E-mail: bobreshov@phys.vsu.ru A.S. Zhabin – Assistant, Faculty of Physics, Voronezh State University. E-mail: zhabin@phys.vsu.ru V.A. Stepkin – Ph. D. (Phys.-Math.), Associate Professor, Faculty of Physics, Voronezh State University. E-mail: stepkin@phys.vsu.ru G.K. Uskov – Dr. Sc. (Phys.-Math.), Associate Professor, Faculty of Physics, Voronezh State University. E-mail: uskov@phys.vsu.ru

100-106

O.V. Dvornikov – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Main Research Scientist, PLC «Minsk Research Instrument-Making Institute». E-mail: Oleg_dvornikov@tut.by N.N. Prokopenko – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Head of Department «Information Systems and Radio Engineering», Don State Technical University (Rostov-on-Don). E-mail: prokopenko@sssu.ru I.V. Pakhomov – Post-graduate Student, Department «Information Systems and Radio Engineering», Don State Technical University (Rostov-on-Don). E-mail: ilyavpakhomov@sssu.ru N.V. Butyrlagin – Post-graduate Student, Department «Information Systems and Radio Engineering», Don State Technical University (Rostov-on-Don). E-mail: nbutyrlagin@mail.ru A.V. Bugakova – Master, Department «Information Systems and Radio Engineering», Don State Technical University (Rostov-on-Don). E-mail: annabugakova.1992@mail.ru

107-113

A.L. Buzov – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Head of Department «Research and Technology Innovation of Special Communication», Volga State University of Telecommunications and Informatics (Samara). E-mail: buzov@oao-avtomatika.ru

114-119

V.A. Burdin – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Pro-rector, Volga State University of Telecommunications and Informatics (Samara). E-mail: burdin@psati.ru A.V. Bourdine – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Volga State University of Telecommunications and Informatics (Samara). E-mail: bourdine@psuti.ru

120-127

128

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio