Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Achievements of Modern Radioelectronics №1 - 2015 year.

4

V.I. Shinkarev – Deputy Head of Directorate – Head of Department, FSBI “16 CRI” Defense of Russia, Moscow I.A. Lipatov – Ph.D. (Eng.), Head of Laboratory, FSBI “16 CRI” Defense of Russia, Moscow. E-mail: ivan-l211@mail.ru V.M. Nikolaenko – Ph.D. (Eng.), Leading Research Scientist, FSBI “16 CRI” Defense of Russia, Moscow. E-mail: nikolaenko36@mail.ru A.N. Frolov – Head of Department, Chief Designer, ОАО «NPP «Radiosviaz», Krasnoyarsk. E-mail: engineer_f@mail.ru

5-14

A.R. Bestugin – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Director of Institute of Radio Engineering, Electronics and Communication. E-mail: zlata@aanet.ru A.A. Ovodenko – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor, President of SUAI E-mail: zlata@aanet.ru A.F. Kryachko – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Head of Department «Radio Engineering and Optoelectronic Complexes», FGAOU VPO St. Petersburg State University of Space Instrument Making. E-mail: zlata@aanet.ru I.A. Kirshina – Ph.D. (Econ.), Associate Professor, Department «Micro and Nanotechnologies of Space Instrument Making», FGAOU VPO St. Petersburg State University of Space Instrument Making. E-mail: zlata@aanet.ru

15-19

N.A. Vazhenin – Ph.D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Moscow Aviation Institute (National Research University). E-mail: N.Vazhenin@mai.ru

20-23

Ye.A. Litinskaya – Post-graduate Student, Siberian Federal University, Krasnoyarsk. E-mail: YLitinskaya@gmail.com V.S. Panko – Ph.D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Siberian Federal University, Krasnoyarsk. E-mail: VPanko@sfu-kras.ru S.V. Polenga – Engineer, Siberian Federal University, Krasnoyarsk. E-mail: twinlive@gmail.com Yu.P. Salomatov – Ph.D. (Eng.), Professor, Siberian Federal University, Krasnoyarsk. E-mail: YSalomatov@sfu-kras.ru

24-27

E.V. Valuev – Engineer, NII RET BMSTU, Moscow. E-mail: valuevevg@yandex.ru

28-32

A.S. Tolstikov – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Head of Time and Frequency Service, «SNIIM», Novosibirsk. E-mail: tolstikov@mail.ksn.ru A.A. Karaush – Research Scientist, «SNIIM», Novosibirsk. E-mail: karaush.a@mail.ru

33-36

S.A. Iakushenko – Ph.D. (Eng.), Professor, FSPEI HPE Military Telecommunications Academy, St. Petersburg. E-mail: was16@mail.ru M.A. Sazonov – Ph.D. (Mil.), Associate Professor, Head of Department, FSPEI HPE Military Telecommunications Academy, St. Petersburg. E-mail: masazonov@mail.ru

37-40

A.M. Aleshechkin – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Institute of Engineering Physics and Radioelectronics of Siberian Federal University, Krasnoyarsk. E-mail: AAleshechkin@sfu-kras.ru P.A. Lopardin – Ph.D. (Eng.), Senior Research Scientist, Institute of Engineering Physics and Radioelectronics of Siberian Federal University, Krasnoyarsk. E-mail: lopardinpa@mail.ru M.M. Valikhnov – Ph.D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Institute of Engineering Physics and Radioelectronics of Siberian Federal University, Krasnoyarsk. E-mail: MValikhanov@sfu-kras.ru V.G. Konnov – Technical Director, ОJSC «NPP «Radiosvjaz’», Krasnoyarsk. E-mail: valkon25@mail.ru

41-43

А.S. Tolstikov – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Head of the Time and Frequency Service, SNIIM Siberian Research Institute of Metrology, Novosibirsk. E-mail: tolstikov@mail.ksn.ru А.А. Karaush – Research Scientist, SNIIM Siberian Research Institute of Metrology, Novosibirsk. E-mail: karaush.a@mail.ru Е.А. Khanikova – Research Scientist, SNIIM Siberian Research Institute of Metrology, Novosibirsk. E-mail: hanikovak@mail.ru А.R. Bezrodnykh – Post-graduate Student, Department of «Metrology and Optical Instrument Engineering», SNIIM Siberian Research Institute of Metrology, Novosibirsk. E-mail: a.bezrodnykh@mail.ru

44-47

I.N. Kornilov – Ph.D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Ural Federal University, Yekaterinburg. E-mail: ilya238@rambler.ru N.V. Ergashev – Post-graduate Student, Ural Federal University, Yekaterinburg. E-mail: ilya238@rambler.ru

48-50

A.D. Kuroptev – Post-graduate Student, Institute of Engineering Physics and Radioelectronics, Siberian Federal University, Krasnoyarsk. E-mail: Kuroptev_89@mail.ru A.M. Aleshechkin – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Head of Department, Institute of Engineering Physics and Radioelectronics, Siberian Federal University, Krasnoyarsk. E-mail: AAleshechkin@sfu-kras.ru A.Yu. Strokova – Post-graduate Student, Institute of Engineering Physics and Radioelectronics, Siberian Federal University; Engineer, JSC «SPE «Radiosvyaz’», Krasnoyarsk. E-mail: Strokovaaloyna@mail.ru

51-53

М.S. Moskovskih – JSC «Academican M.F. Reshetnev «Information Satellite Systems», Zheleznogorsk. E-mail: Iss031@mail.ru L.V. Ipat’eva – JSC «Academican M.F. Reshetnev «Information Satellite Systems», Zheleznogorsk. E-mail: Iss031@mail.ru А.P. Lebedev – JSC «Academican M.F. Reshetnev «Information Satellite Systems», Zheleznogorsk. E-mail: Iss031@mail.ru А.А. Levitskiy – Siberian Federal University, Krasnoyarsk. E-mail: Iss031@mail.ru

54-58

A.V. Nesterov – Deputy General Director, Head of the Technical Center for Special Equipment of \"Moscow Scientific Research Institute of Radio\", Moscow. E-mail: nesterov@mniirs.org

59-66

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio