Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Highly available systems №2 - 2014 year.

V. I. Munerman – Ph.D. (eng.), Associate Professor, Smolensk State University

8-3

S. A. Stupnikov – Ph.D. (Eng.), Senior Research Scientist, Institute of Informatics Problems, Russian Academy of Sciences. E-mail: ssa@ipi.ac.ru

13-31

V. I. Solodovnikov – Ph.D. (Eng.), Head of Laboratory, CITP RAN. E-mail: info@ditc.ras.ru
E. O. Karpukhin – Ph.D. (Eng.), Senior Research Scientist, CITP RAN. E-mail: info@ditc.ras.ru
E. O. Gasanov – Those, CITP RAN. E-mail: info@ditc.ras.ru

33-37

P. A. Baranov – Ph.D. (Eng.)

39-44

A. A. Artamonov – Post-graduate Student of the Department №65 «Analysis of Competitive Systems», National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute). E-mail: AAArtamonov@mephi.ru
D. V. Leonov – Senior Lecturer, Deputy Chairman of the Department №65 «Analysis of Competitive Systems», National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute). E-mail: dvleonov@mephi.ru
B. N. Onykiy – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Chairman of the Department №65 «Analysis of Competitive Systems», National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute). E-mail: bnonykij@mephi.ru
L. V. Pronicheva – Ph.D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Deputy Chairman of the Department №65 «Analysis of Competitive Systems», National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute). E-mail: LVPronicheva@mephi.ru

45-49

V. S. Nikolayev – Assistance Lecturer at the Department №65 «Analysis of Competitive Systems», National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute). E-mail: vsnikolayev@mephi.ru
B. N. Onykiy – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Chairman of the Department №65 «Analysis of Competitive Systems», National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute). E-mail: bnonykij@mephi.ru
K. A. Sokolina – Post-graduate Student, Engineer at the Department №65 «Analysis of Competitive Systems», National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute). E-mail: k.sokolina@mail.ru
I. A. Ushmarov – Assistance Lecturer at the Department №65 «Analysis of Competitive Systems», National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute). E-mail: i.ushmarov@gmail.com

50-53

I. N. Sinitsyn – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor, IPI RAN. E-mail: sinitsin@dol.ru
A. S. Shalamov – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor, IPI RAN. E-mail: a-shal5@yandex.ru
V. V. Belousov – Ph.D. (Eng.), IPI RAN. E-mail: vbelousov@ipiran.ru

54-60

A. I. Kuralenko – Post-graduate Student, TUSUR. E-mail: Kuralenko@outlook.com

61-64

65

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio