Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Science Intensive Technologies №3 - 2014 year.

3
Radioprotective and composite materials

V.N. Gulbin – Ph.D. (Eng.), JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern»
N.S. Kolpakov – Ph.D. (Eng.), JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern»

4-16

V.N. Gulbin – Ph.D. (Eng.), JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern»
N.S. Kolpakov – Ph.D. (Eng.), JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern»
Y.K. Aleksandrov – Expert, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern»
V.V. Polivkin – Leading Engineer, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern»

17-25

A.A. Shepelev – Ph. D. (Eng.), Head of Laboratory, JSC «EMC of «VEGA» Concern». E-mail: al.shep@mail.ru
A.V. Bocharov – Ph. D. (Eng.), Head of Laboratory, JSC «EMC of «VEGA» Concern». E-mail: imcv@yandex.ru
E.A. Vlasenko – Research Scientist, JSC «EMC of «VEGA» Concern». E-mail: imcv@yandex.ru
A.L. Pomadchik – Research Scientist, National University of Science and Technology «MISIS»; JSC «EMC of «VEGA» Concern». E-mail: pom17@yandex.ru
A.A. Semenov – Ph. D. (Eng.), Head of Department, JSC «EMC of «VEGA» Concern». E-mail: semenov@imc-vega.ru

26-31

S.R. Lebedev – Dr. Sc. (Chem.), Chief Research Scientist, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern». Е-mail: lebedev@imc-vega.ru
A.A. Semenov – Ph.D. (Eng.), Head of Department, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern». Е-mail: semenov@imc-vega.ru

32-38
Medical equipment

A.V. Dedov − Ph. D. (Eng.), Head of Laboratory, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern». E-mail: dedovs@rambler.ru

39-42

A.V. Kulish – Ph.D. (Med.), Deputy General Director on Medical Projects, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern». E-mail: kulish@imc-vega.ru
A.B. Ivanov – Head of Department, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern». E-mail: ivanov@imc-vega.ru
A.O. Estrin – Deputy Head of Department, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern»

43-47

A.V. Kulish – Ph.D. (Med.), Deputy General Director on Medical Projects, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern». E-mail: kulish@imc-vega.ru
A.B. Ivanov – Head of Department, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern». E-mail: ivanov@imc-vega.ru
A.O. Estrin – Deputy Head of Department, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern»

48-50

A.V. Kulish – Ph.D. (Med.), Deputy General Director on Medical Projects, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern». E-mail: kulish@imc-vega.ru
A.B. Ivanov – Head of Department, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern». E-mail: ivanov@imc-vega.ru
A.O. Estrin – Deputy Head of Department, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern»

51-55

D.A. Vinogradov – Head of Radiofrequency Identification Department sector, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern». E-mail: d.vinogradov@rfidcenter.ru L.S. Tischenko – Engineer of Radiofrequency Identification Department, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern». E-mail: l.tischenko@rfidcenter.ru A.V. Utkin – Head of Radiofrequency Identification Department, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern». E-mail: a.utkin@rfidcenter.ru

56-59

I.M. Rakhmanov – Deputy Head of Radiofrequency Identification Department, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern». E-mail: i.rakhmanov@rfidcenter.ru
L.S. Tischenko – Engineer of Radiofrequency Identification Department, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern». E-mail: l.tischenko@rfidcenter.ru
J.A. Trishina – Engineer, Radiofrequency Identification Department, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern». E-mail: j.trishina@rfidcenter.ru
A.V. Utkin – Head of Radiofrequency Identification Department, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern». E-mail: a.utkin@rfidcenter.ru

60-64

A.N. Ustinov – Post-graduate, MADI; Head of Department, JSC «EMC of «Vega» Concern». E-mail: alex1550@yandex.ru

65-68

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio