Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Achievements of Modern Radioelectronics №2 - 2014 year.

Yu. V. Nevzorov – Ph.D. (Eng.), General Director, JSC “MNIRTI”. E-mail:ne_u@telecom.ru
A. V. Shevyrev – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Deputy General Director, JSC “MNIRTI”. E-mail: A.Shevurev@mnirti.ru
L. O. Myrova – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor, ISC “MNIRTI”. E-mail: lmyrova@rambler.ru

3-9

R. N. Mukha – Head of Projects for Tropospheric Communication Systems, JSC «MNIRTI». E-mail: r.muha@mnirti.ru A. V. Shevyrev – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Deputy General Director, JSC «MNIRTI». E-mail: A.Shevurev@mnirti.ru T. G. Tarakanova – Engineer, JSC «MNIRTI». E-mail: t.tarakanova @ mnirti.ru O. A. Chinenova – Engineer, JSC «MNIRTI». E-mail: astra@mnirti.ru

11-16

A. S. Gribanov – Ph.D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, MAI, Senior Researcher, JSC «MNIRTI». E-mail: gribanov@inbox.ru
V. E. Eremina – Engineer, JSC «MNIRTI». E-mail: ereminaf330@mail.ru

17-20

S. V. Trufanov – Ph.D. (Eng.), NIIR. E-mail: trufanov2003@list.ru
S. V. Shvets – Ph.D. (Eng.), JSC «MNIRTI». E-mail: svschvets@list.ru

22-26

T. L. Ryazanovskiy – Head of Division, JSC “MNIRTI”. E-mail: t.ryazanovskiy@mnirti.ru
D. V. Shirokov – Ph.D. (Eng.). E-mail: S_d_v_79@mail.ru

27-31

Yu. V. Nevzorov – Ph.D. (Eng.), General Director of JSC “MNIRTI”. E-mail:ne_u@telecom.ru A. G. Samorodov – Head of Department, JSC “MNIRTI”. E-mail: vodoromas@yandex.ru I. A. Fomina – Engineer, JSC “MNIRTI”. E-mail: i.fomina@mnirti.ru

32-37

E. A. Volodin – Head of Department, JSC “MNIRTI”
A. S. Gribanov – Ph.D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, MAI, Senior Researcher, JSC “MNIRTI”. E-mail: gribanov@inbox.ru
A. S. Korenkov – Head of Sector, JSC “MNIRTI”. E-mail: a.korenkov@mnirti.ru
Yu. V. Nevzorov – Ph.D. (Eng.), Director General of JSC “MNIRTI”. E-mail: ne_u@telecom.ru

38-42

A. S. Gribanov – Ph.D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, MAI, Senior Researcher, JSC “MNIRTI”. E-mail: gribanov@inbox.ru

43-48

V. A. Mikhailov – Ph.D. (Eng.), General Director of ISC“NII “Argon”. E-mail: vmikh@argon.ru L. O. Myrova – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, ISC “MNIRTI”. E-mail: lmyrova@rambler.ru A. V. Tsaregorodtsev – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, MIEM VshE. E-mail: tolik_tsar@mail.ru

50-57

A. S. Sultanov – Ph.D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, JSC “MNIRTI”. E-mail: vmikh@argon.ru I. N. Panteleymonov – Junior Research Scientist, JSC “MNIRTI” V. I. Kornienko – Head Expert, “CNIIMASH”. E-mail: tolik_tsar@mail.ru A. G. Samorodov – Head of Department, JSC “MNIRTI”. E-mail: vodoromas@yandex.ru

58-67

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio