Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Science Intensive Technologies №1 - 2014 year.

3

4
Computer architecture

V.A. Mikheev – Ph.D. (Eng.), General Director, JSC «NICEVT»
A.S. Simonov – Ph.D. (Eng.), JSC «NICEVT». E-mail: simonov@nicevt.ru

6-11

V.A. Mihailov – Ph. D. (Eng.), General Director, JSC «NII «Argon»

12-16

A.I. Slutskin – Ph.D. (Eng.), JSC «NICEVT»
A.S. Simonov – Ph.D. (Eng.), JSC «NICEVT»
D.V. Kazakov – Software Engineer, JSC «NICEVT»

17-20

I.A. Zhabin – Head RTL Designer, JSC «NICEVT». E-mail: zhabin@nicevt.ru
D.V. Makagon – Senior Sostware Engineer, JSC «NICEVT». E-mail: makagond@nicevt.ru
D.A. Polyakov – Sostware Engineer, JSC «NICEVT». E-mail: polyakov@nicevt.ru
A.S. Simonov – Head of Department, JSC «NICEVT». E-mail: simonov@nicevt.ru
E.L. Syromyatnikov – Senior Research Engineer, JSC «NICEVT». E-mail: syromiatnikov@nicevt.ru
A.N. Shcherbak – Senior Digital Design Engineer, JSC «NICEVT». E-mail: andrey.shcherbak@nicevt.ru

21-27

V.A. Mihailov – Ph. D. (Eng.), General Director, JSC «NII «Argon». E-mail: argon@argon.ru
V.A. Belov – Department Director, JSC «NII «Argon». E-mail: belov@argon.ru
L.I. Dragomotschenko – Leading Engineer-Designer, JSC «NII «Argon»
A.A. Soloviov – Subdepartment Director, JSC «NII «Argon»

28-34

V.A. Mihailov – Ph. D. (Eng.), General Director, JSC «NII «Argon»
F.S. Vlasov – Main Constructor in the Direction Airborne Digital Computer Machines, JSC «NII «Argon»
S.F. Vlasov – Department Director CIIR, JSC «NII «Argon»

36-43

N.V. Borisenko – Senior Engineer, JSC «NII «Argon»

44-54

A.Yu. Danilov – Deputy General Director OJSC «NII «Argon» information technology. E-mail: argon@argon.ru
Е.V. Ermakova – Century the Chief of Sector, OJSC «NII «Argon». E-mail: ermakova@argon.ru

55-60

F.G. Plotnikov – Chief Technologist, JSC «NII «Argon»

61-69

S.V. Arkusskaya – Department Director, JSC «NII «Argon». E-mail: arcus@argon.ru
A.A. Terekhov – Subdepartment Director, JSC «NII «Argon». E-mail: arcus@argon.ru

70-82

V.V. Shvets – Post-graduate, JSC «NICEVT»

83-88
Software and application problems

V.A. Mihailov – Ph.D (Eng), General Director, JSC «NII «Argon». E-mail: argon@argon.ru
L.O. Myrova – Department Director, JSC «MNIRTI». E-mail: lmyrova@rambler.ru
A.V. Tsaregorodtsev – Dr. Sc. (Eng), Professor, MIEM VSCHE. E-mail: tolik_tsar@mail.ru

89-97

S.S. Kurbatov – Ph.D (Eng,), JSC «NICEVT». E-mail: curbatow.serg@yandex.ru
A.P. Lobzin – Software Engineer, JSC «NICEVT». E-mail: lobzin@nicevt.ru
G.K. Khakhalin – Engineer, JSC «NICEVT». E-mail: gkhakhalin@yandex.ru

98-100

O.M. Brekhov – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Professor, Moscow Aviation Institute (Natonal Research) Universiti. E-mail: obrekhov@mail.ru
Winna Kyaw Kyaw – Post-graduate Student, Moscow Aviation Institute (Natonal Research) Universiti. E-mail: flashetorch@gmail.com
Than Hlaing Muint – Post-graduate Student, Moscow Aviation Institute (Natonal Research) Universiti. E-mail: hlaing82@gmail.com

101-106

A.Р. Gagarin – Ph.D. (Eng.), Professor, JSC «NICEVT». E-mail: gagarin@nicevt.ru
Т.V. Bereznyak – Post-graduate Student, JSC «NICEVT», Scientific and Industrial Center «ELVIS». E-mail: megatarasko@gmail.com

107-116

Y.G. Zayko – Ph.D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Subdepartment Director, JSC «NII «Argon». E-mail: argon@argon.ru
L.N. Iskandarova – Engineer-Programmer, JSC «NII «Argon»

117-122

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio