Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Achievements of Modern Radioelectronics №12 - 2013 year.

V.Ya. Noskov – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor, UFU. E-mail: noskov@oko-ek.ru; evgeny@pavlov.name
K.A. Ignatkov – Post-graduate Student, UFU. E-mail: k.a.ignatkov@gmail.com
S.M. Smolskiy – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor, MPEI. E-mail: smolskiysm@mail.ru

3-38

V.L. Velichansky – Ph. D. (Phys.-Math.), P.N. Lebedev Physical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences. E-mail: vlvlab@yandex.ru
A.N. Kozlov – Dr. Sc. (Phys.-Math.), IZMI RAN. E-mail: kozlov@izmiran.ru
E.V. Zhivun – Post-graduate Student, Physics Department at UC Berkeley
S.A. Zibrov – Ph. D. (Phys.-Math.), Ioffe Physical-Technical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences. E-mail: szibrov@yandex.ru
V.V. Shutov – «Energycenter» Ltd. E-mail: Vitalyshutov@gmail.com
V.V. Vasil’ev – Research Scientist, P.N. Lebedev Physical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences. E-mail: vvv@okb.lpi.troitsk.ru
A.K. Vershovskii – Dr. Sc. (Phys.-Math.), Ioffe Phys.-Tech. Inst. of RAS (St.-Petersburg). E-mail: vershovski@gmail.com
A.S. Pazgalev – Ph. D. (Phys.-Math.), Ioffe Physical-Technical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences. E-mail: pazgalev@ya.ru

43-59

А.А. Kondrashin – Ph.D. (Eng.), Professor, Tsiolkovsky Russian State Technological University (MATI)
А.N. Lyamin – Ph.D. (Eng.), Associate Professor, Tsiolkovsky Russian State Technological University (MATI)
Aung Chzho Tkhu – Post-graduate Student, Tsiolkovsky Russian State Technological University (MATI)

61-66

A.E. Sheryushev – Ph.D. (Eng.), Russian State technological University named after K.E. Tsiolkovsky
E.A. Trunov – Associate Professor, Russian State technological University named after K.E. Tsiolkovsky

67-70

71-76

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio