Radiotekhnika
Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS


Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241

 

Journal Highly available systems №3 - 2013 year.

4

5

P.A. Lebedev – National Research University Higher School Of Economics. E-mail: plebedev@hse.ru
A.Yu. Nesterenko – Ph.D. (Phys.-Math), National Research University Higher School Of Economics. E-mail: anesterenko@hse.ru

6-13

N.E. Arykov – student, Novosibirsk State University, Department of Information Technology, intern in development Parallels, Inc. E-mail: nikita.arykov@gmail.com
S F. Krendelev – Ph.D. (Phys.-Math.), Associate Professor, Novosibirsk State University. E-mail: s.f.krendelev@gmail.com
E.O. Spitsyna – Student, Novosibirsk State University, Department of Information Technology, junior developer Parallels, Inc. E-mail: k.spitsyna@gmail.com

14-18

G.B. Marshalko – expert

19-23

V.O. Popov – Ph.D. (Phys.-Math.), Scientific Director, Crypto-Pro. E-mail: vpopov@cryptopro.ru
S.V. Smyshlyaev – Ph.D. (Phys.-Math.), Lead Engineer Analyst, Crypto-Pro. E-mail: svs@cryptopro.ru

24-28

New Technique for Construction of Universal Tests for Randomness on the Base of Predictors

29-35

A. Babash – Dr. Sc. (Phis.-Math.), Professor, Moscow State University of Economics, Statistics and Informatics (MESI)
E. Romanova – Associate Professor, Moscow State University of Economics, Statistics and Informatics (MESI)
A. Aleksandrov Student, Russian State Social University (RSSU)
I. Larionov – Student, Russian State Social University (RSSU)
A. Tarelina – Student, Russian State Social University (RSSU)
E. Tashchilin – Student, Russian State Social University (RSSU)

36-44

P.M. Dovgalyuk – Ph.D., Assistant professor in Yaroslav-the-Wise Novgorod State University. E-mail: Pavel.Dovgaluk@ispras.ru
N.I. Fursova – Student of Yaroslav-the-Wise Novgorod State University. E-mail: Natalia.Fursova@ispras.ru
D.S. Dmitriev – Student of Yaroslav-the-Wise Novgorod State University. E-mail: Denis.Dmitriev@ispras.ru

46-50

T.V. Stepanova – Ph.D. (Eng.) Neobit Ltd. E-mail: stepanova@neo-bit.ru

52-57

D.A. Moskvin – Ph.D. (Eng.) Neobit Ltd. E-mail: moskvin@neo-bit.ru

59-62

A.I. Pechenkin – Post-graduate Student, National Research University, St. Petersburg State Polytechnical University. E-mail: alexander.pechenkin@ibks.ftk.spbstu.ru

63-69

D.P. Zegzhda – Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Professor department IBKS, National Research University St. Petersburg State Polytechnical University. E-mail: zeg@ibks.ftk.spbstu.ru
A.V. Nikolskiy – Assistant department IBKS, National Research University St. Petersburg State Polytechnical University. E-mail: alexei.nikolsky@ibks.ftk.spbstu.ru

70-78

S.A. Makarenkov – Ph.D. (Eng.), Senior Research Scientist. E-mail: serg@no-problem.cc
V.V. Starichkov – Senior Research Scientist. E-mail: vstar@mail.ru
S.E. Buslenko – Senior Research Scientist. E-mail: sebuslenko@yandex.ru

79-83

D.Yu. Gamayunov – Senior Research Scientist, Lomonosov Moscow State University
I.S. Platonov – Programmer, Information Systems Security Lab, Lomonosov Moscow State University
R.L. Smeliansky – RAS corresponding member, Scientific Director, Applied Research Center for Computer Networks

85-97

P.N. Devyanin – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Associate Professor, ULV IB

98-102

I.V. Kotenko – Ph.D., Professor, Head of the Laboratory of Computer Security Problems, St. Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation of the Russian Academy of Sciences (SPIIRAS). E-mail: ivkote@comsec.spb.ru
A.A. Chechulin – Researcher at laboratory of computer security problems, St. Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation of the Russian Academy of Sciences (SPIIRAS). E-mail: chechulin@comsec.spb.ru

103-110

V.A. Desnitsky – Research Scientist, St. Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation of the Russian Academy of Sciences (SPIIRAS). E-mail: desnitsky@comsec.spb.ru
I.V. Kotenko – Research Scientist, St. Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation of the Russian Academy of Sciences (SPIIRAS). E-mail: ivkote@comsec.spb.ru
A.A. Chechulin – Head of Laboratory, St. Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation of the Russian Academy of Sciences (SPIIRAS). E-mail: chechulin@comsec.spb.ru

112-117

D.V. Komashinskiy – Post-graduate Student, St. Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation of the Russian Academy of Sciences (SPIIRAS). E-mail: komashinskiy@comsec.spb.ru
I.V. Kotenko – Head Laboratory, St. Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation of the Russian Academy of Sciences (SPIIRAS). E-mail: ivkote@comsec.spb.ru
A.A. Chechulin – Research Scientist, St. Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation of the Russian Academy of Sciences (SPIIRAS). E-mail: chechulin@comsec.spb.ru
A.V. Shorov– Research Scientist, St. Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation of the Russian Academy of Sciences (SPIIRAS). E-mail: ashorov@comsec.spb.ru

119-127

A.I. Kuralenko – Post-graduate Student of Department electronics and information security TUSUR. E-mail: alkur@sibmail.com

128-130

S.F. Krendelev – Ph.D. (Phys.-Math.), Novosibirsk State University professor. E-mail: s.f.krendelev@gmail.com

131-135

Ph. B. Burtyka – Post-graduate Student at Computer Science Center of South Federal University. E-mail: fburtyka@sfedu.ru
A.V. Trepacheva – Post-graduate Student at Computer Science Center of South Federal University. E-mail: atrepacheva@sfedu.ru

136-143

Ph. B. Burtyka – Postgraduate student at Computer Science Center of South Federal University. E-mail: fburtyka@sfedu.ru
A.V. Trepacheva – Postgraduate student at Computer Science Center of South Federal University. E-mail: atrepacheva@sfedu.ru

145-148

O.V. Lukinova – Research Scientist, Jnstitute of control V.A. Trapeznikova RAS. E-mail: lobars@mail.ru

149-156

G.I. Khoruzhenko – Post-graduate Student, at the Department of Cryptology and Discrete Mathematics in NRNU MEPhI. E-mail: georgy.khoruzhenko@gmail.com

157-170

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio