Publishing house Radiotekhnika

"Publishing house Radiotekhnika":
scientific and technical literature.
Books and journals of publishing houses: IPRZHR, RS-PRESS, SCIENCE-PRESS

Тел.: +7 (495) 625-9241


Journal Achievements of Modern Radioelectronics

Editor in chief

Academician of RAS
Alexander S. Bugaev

The periodicity - 12.

Included in VAK.


«Rospechat» - index 70325.

«Press of Russia» - index 83821.

Subscribe via Publisher with a discount.

ISSN 2070-0784.

«Uspekhi sovremennoi radioelektroniki» (Achievements of Modern Radioelectronics) is a scientific and technical journal about modern problems of radioelectronics and neighboring areas of science and engineering. 

Established in 1947

Editorial Board:

Deputy of Editor-in-Chief
Basarab Mikhail Alekseyevich – Dr. Sc. (Phys.-Math.), Prof.
Bystrov Rudolf Petrovich – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Prof.
Merkulov Vladimir Ivanovich – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Prof.
Nikolaev Alexander Ivanovich – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Prof.

Gulyaev Yury Vasilyevich – Academician of RAS
Pustovoyt Vladislav Ivanovich – Academician of RAS
Verba Vladimir Stepanovich – Corresponding Member of RAS
Cherepenin Vladimir Alekseyevich – Corresponding Member of RAS
Akinshin Nikolay Stepanovich – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Prof.
Betsky Oleg Vladimirovich – Dr. Sc. (Phys.-Math.), Prof.
Borzov Andrey Borisovich – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Prof.
Vasilyev Konstantin Konstantinovich – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Prof.
Declerck Nicko – Prof. (USA-France)
Dmitriyev Alexander Sergeyevich – Dr. Sc. (Phys.-Math.), Prof.
Esikov Oleg Vladimirovich – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Prof.
Korennoy Alexander Vladimirovich – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Prof.
Lavrov Alexey Alexeyevich – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Prof.
Lutsenko Vladislav Ivanovich – Dr. Sc. (Phys.-Math.), Prof. (Ukraine)
Perunov Yury Mitrofanovich – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Prof.
Petrov Alexander Sergeyevich – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Prof.
Potapov Alexander Alekseyevich – Dr. Sc. (Phys.-Math.), Prof.
Priorov Andrey Leonidovich – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Prof.
Rayevsky Alexey Sergeyevich – Dr. Sc. (Phys.-Math.), Prof.
Romanov Alexey Alexandrovich – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Prof.
Sukharev Evgeny Mikhaylovich – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Prof.
Chapursky Valery Viktorovich – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Prof.
Cheremisin Oleg Pavlovich – Dr. Sc. (Eng.)
Chernogor Leonid Feoktistovich – Prof. (Ukraine)
Chesnokov Mikhail Nikolaevich – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Prof.
Shavrov Vladimir Grigoryevich – Dr. Sc. (Phys-Math.), Prof.
Shatrov Alexander Dmitrievich – Dr. Sc. (Phys.-Math.), Prof.
Shelukhin Oleg Ivanovich – Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Prof.
Shifrin Yakov Solomonovich – Dr. Sc. (Phy.-Math.), Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Prof. (Ukraine)

© Издательство «РАДИОТЕХНИКА», 2004-2017            Тел.: (495) 625-9241                   Designed by [SWAP]Studio